New LP from Iggy Pop

Iggy Pop has named his new album Every Loser, but it’s filled with a list of big winners.

The album, produced by Andrew Watt and on his new Gold Tooth records, features backing from the late Taylor Hawkins, Travis Barker of Blink-182, Chad Smith of Red Hot Chili Peppers, Stone Gossard of Pearl Jam, Duff McKagan of Guns n’ Roses, Jane’s Addiction members Dave Navarro and Eric Avery, former Jane’s member Chris Chaney, and ex-Chili Peppers guitarist and Pearl Jam touring member Josh Klinghoffer.

Every Loser is due out January 6th.