Imagine Dragons Super Deluxe Night Visions

Imagine Dragons will mark the 10th anniversary of their debut album Night Visions with a massive reissue on September 9th.

The Super Deluxe Edition is a four-CD and one-DVD box set that includes the original album, a disc of 11 bonus tracks, their 2014 live release Night Visions Live, a disc of remixes and the documentary The Making of Night Visions.

The Expanded Edition includes the 11 bonus tracks and will be released as two-CD, two-record and two-cassette sets.

Night Visions was originally released on September 4th, 2012 and includes the hits “Radioactive” and “Demons.”