Tame Impala to Reissue Debut Album “Innerspeaker”

Tame Impala will celebrate the 10th anniversary of their debut album, Innerspeaker, with a deluxe four-vinyl-LP box set.

In addition to the singles “Solitude Is Bliss” and “Lucidity,” the set will include:

  • a collage of album sketches
  • a newly unearthed side-long jam from the period
  • new mixes of tracks off the original album
  • instrumental tracks
  • a 40-page booklet

The collection will ship on March 26th. It sells for $100 and can be pre-ordered via Tame Impala’s official online store. The actual 10th anniversary of the release is May 21st, although it actually became available nine days earlier due to a mistake by iTunes.

Concert Calendar

There is no custom code to display.