06/14/19 – 07/17/19 – Retreat Series at Top of the Park

Retreat: Ann Arbor YMCA with Carol Chan Groening & Andrea Linn Franco

Friday, June 14 @ 5pm Power Center Lawn

 

Retreat: Tiny Buddha Yoga

Saturday, June 15 @ 5pm Power Center Lawn

 

Retreat: Empower Yoga

Sunday, June 16 @ 5pm Power Center Lawn

 

Retreat: The Aviary with Violet Defiant

Tuesday, June 18 @ 5pm Power Center Lawn

 

Retreat: The Barre Code

Wednesday, June 19 @ 5pm Power Center Lawn

 

Retreat: Japanese Summer Dance with Minae Sawai

Thursday, June 20 @ 5pm Power Center Lawn

 

Retreat: 3N1 Fitness Revolution with Eddie Brooks and Michelle Buggs

Friday, June 21 @ 5pm Power Center Lawn

 

Retreat: Zion Well with Aubrey and Art

Saturday, June 22 @ 5pm Power Center Lawn

 

Retreat: Imagine Fitness and Yoga with Samantha Lieberman

Sunday, June 23 @ 5pm Power Center Lawn

 

 

Retreat: MOVE Wellness with Sarah Cohen

Wednesday, June 26 @ 5pm Power Center Lawn

 

Retreat: Joust Fitness

Thursday, June 27 @ 5pm Power Center Lawn

 

Retreat: Pure Barre

Friday, June 28 @ 5pm Power Center Lawn

 

Retreat: World Dance Workout

Saturday, June 29 @ 5pm Power Center Lawn

 

Retreat: Peachy Fitness with Deepa

Sunday, June 30 @ 5pm Power Center Lawn

 

Retreat: Bellydance with Sheila with Sheila

Tuesday, July 2 @ 5pm Power Center Lawn

 

Retreat: Sole to Soul Healing

Wednesday, July 3 @ 5pm Power Center Lawn

 

Retreat: AcroYoga with Jim Gilligan

Thursday, July 4 @ 5pm Power Center Lawn

 

Retreat: Ann Arbor Capoeira with Van Robins

Friday, July 5 @ 5pm Power Center Lawn

 

Retreat: Miraya Fit with Mukta

Saturday, July 6 @ 5pm Power Center Lawn

 

Retreat: Marty Betts Yoga with Marty

Sunday, July 7 @ 5pm Power Center Lawn

Concert Calendar

There is no custom code to display.